» Contact ISQOLS - International Society for Quality of Life Studies - ISQOLS

Contact ISQOLS

 
phillipsRhonda Phillips President

Purdue University, Windsor Halls, Duhme Room 134, 205 N. Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47906-4238, USA

Phone: (765) 496-3021 E-Mail: rphillips@purdue.edu

defaultMariano Rojas President Elect

FLACSO, 480 Universidad de las Americas, San Andres Cholula, Puebla, 72820 Mexico

E-Mail: mariano.rojas.h@gmail.com
JILL faceJill Johnson ISQOLS Executive Director Phone: 480-710-1006   PO BOX 118 Gilbert, AZ 85299 E-Mail: office@isqols.org
 
Don Rahtz VP-Publications

Mason School of Business, The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA 23188, USA

Phone: (757) 221-2866 E-Mail: Don.Rahtz@mason.wm.edu
Peter Krause VP-Programs

DIW Berlin, Mohrenstr. 58, 10117 Berlin, Germany

  Phone: +49 (0)30 89789-690 E-Mail: pkrause@diw.de
Ming Chang Tsai VP-Publicity/Membership

National Taipei University, Dept. of Sociology, 151 University Road, Sansia, New Taipei City, 23741 Taiwan

E-Mail: mtsai@mail.ntpu.edu.tw
Jose de Jesus Garcia Vega VP-Publicity/Membership

Universidad de Monterrey, Av. Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte., San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo Leon, 66238 Mexico

E-Mail: jose.dejesus.garcia@udem.edu.mx
Ferran Casas VP-Professional Affairs

University of Girona, Campus Montilivi, Fac Econ i Empr, soterrani Girona, ES, 17071, Spain

  Phone: +34-972-418980 E-Mail: ferran.casas@udg.edu
defaultGiampaolo Nuvolati VP-Academic Affairs

University of Milan Bicoccia, Via Bicocca Degli Arcimboldi 8, Milan, 20146 Italy

  E-Mail: giampaolo.nuvolati@unimib.it
defaultM. Joseph Sirgy Co-VP-Development

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, Department of Marketing, Pamplin College of Business, Blacksburg, Virginia 24061-0236, USA

Phone: 1-540-231-5110 E-Mail: sirgy@vt.edu
Graciela Tonon VP-External Affairs

U.N.La Matanza- U.N.Lomas de Zamora- U.de Palermo, Manuel Arce 1189, Ciudad, Autonoma de Buenos Aires, 1408, Argentina

Phone:+54-11-4480-8995 E-Mail: gracielatonon@hotmail.com
Andrew Clark VP-Finance PSE, 48 boulevard Jourdan, 75014 Paris, FranceE-Mail: Andrew.Clark@ens.fr
Filomena Maggino Past PresidentUniversita degli Studi di Firenze, Via Laura 48, 50121 Florence, Italy
Phone: +39-055-2756079 E-Mail: filomena.maggino@unifi.it
Robert A. Cummins Past President

Deakin University, School of Psychology, 221 Burwood Hwy, Melbourne, Victoria 3125, Australia

Phone: +61-3-9244-6845 E-Mail: robert.cummins@deakin.edu.au
Valerie Moller Past President

Institute of Social and Economic Research, Rhodes University, PO Box 94, Grahamstown 6140, South Africa

Phone: +27-46-603 8903 E-Mail: v.moller@ru.ac.za
Richard J. Estes Co-VP-Development, Past President University of Pennsylvania, 3701 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-6214, USA Phone: +1-215-898-5531 E-Mail: restes@sp2.upenn.edu
Wolfgang Glatzer Past President

Goethe-University, Robert Meyer Street 5, Frankfurt am Main, 60054, Germany

Phone: +49-(0)69-798-23584 E-Mail: glatzer@soz.uni-frankfurt.de