Contact to ISQOLS

 

phillipsRhonda Phillips
President

Purdue University, Windsor Halls, Duhme Room 134, 205 N. Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47906-4238, USA

Phone: (765) 496-3021
E-Mail: rphillips@purdue.edu

defaultN. N.
President Elect

dhuschkaDenis Huschka
Executive Director/Treasurer

German Data Forum, Mohrenstr. 58,
10117 Berlin, Germany

 

Phone: +49 (0)30 89789 463
E-Mail: dhuschka@ratswd.de

Joerg Wernitz
ISQOLS Office / Administration Assistant

German Data Forum, Mohrenstr. 58,
10117 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30 89789-363
FAX: +49 (0)30 89789-263
E-Mail: office@isqols.org

Laura Camfield
VP-Publications

University of East Anglia, School of International Development, Norwich Research Park, Norwich, NR4 7TJ, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)160359-1885
E-Mail: L.Camfield@uea.ac.uk

Peter Krause
VP-Programs

DIW Berlin,
Mohrenstr. 58,
10117 Berlin, Germany

 

Phone: +49 (0)30 89789-690
E-Mail: pkrause@diw.de

Ming Chang Tsai
VP-Publicity/Membership

National Taipei University, Dept. of Sociology, 151 University Road, Sansia, New Taipei City, 23741 Taiwan

E-Mail: mtsai@mail.ntpu.edu.tw

Jose de Jesus Garcia Vega
VP-Publicity/Membership

Universidad de Monterrey, Av. Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte., San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo Leon, 66238 Mexico

E-Mail: jose.dejesus.garcia@udem.edu.mx

Ferran Casas
VP-Professional Affairs

University of Girona, Campus Montilivi, Fac Econ i Empr, soterrani Girona, ES, 17071, Spain

 

Phone: +34-972-418980
E-Mail: ferran.casas@udg.edu

defaultGiampaolo Nuvolati
VP-Academic Affairs

University of Milan Bicoccia, Via Bicocca Degli Arcimboldi 8, Milan, 20146 Italy

 

E-Mail: giampaolo.nuvolati@unimib.it

defaultM. Joseph Sirgy
Co-VP-Development

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, Department of Marketing, Pamplin College of Business, Blacksburg, Virginia 24061-0236, USA

Phone: 1-540-231-5110
E-Mail: sirgy@vt.edut

Graciela Tonon
VP-External Affairs

U.N.La Matanza- U.N.Lomas de Zamora- U.de Palermo, Manuel Arce 1189, Ciudad, Autonoma de Buenos Aires, 1408, Argentina

Phone:+54-11-4480-8995
E-Mail: gracielatonon@hotmail.com

Mariano Rojas
VP-Finance

FLACSO, 480 Universidad de las Americas, San Andres Cholula, Puebla, 72820 Mexico

E-Mail: mariano.rojas.h@gmail.com

Filomena Maggino
Past President
Universita degli Studi di Firenze, Via Laura 48, 50121 Florence, ItalyPhone: +39-055-2756079
E-Mail: filomena.maggino@unifi.it

Robert A. Cummins
Past President

Deakin University, School of Psychology, 221 Burwood Hwy, Melbourne, Victoria 3125, Australia

Phone: +61-3-9244-6845
E-Mail: robert.cummins@deakin.edu.au

Valerie Moller
Past President

Institute of Social and Economic Research, Rhodes University, PO Box 94, Grahamstown 6140, South Africa

Phone: +27-46-603 8903
E-Mail: v.moller@ru.ac.za

Richard J. Estes
Co-VP-Development,
Past President

University of Pennsylvania, 3701 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-6214, USA

Phone: +1-215-898-5531
E-Mail: restes@sp2.upenn.edu

Wolfgang Glatzer
Past President

Goethe-University, Robert Meyer Street 5, Frankfurt am Main, 60054, Germany

Phone: +49-(0)69-798-23584
E-Mail: glatzer@soz.uni-frankfurt.de