Log in

Member Login:

Log in

Confirmed keynote speakers are:

  • Simon Eckermann, Senior Professor of Health Economics at Wollongong University Australia; 

  • Andrew Clark, ISQOLS Board Member, and Paris School of Economics, Chaired Professor, Director of the National Centre for Scientific Research CNRS;

  • Mohsen Joshanloo, ISQOLS ISQOLS 2018 Young Scholar Award recipient and an Associate Professor in Psychology at Keimyung University South Korea and Honorary Principal Fellow, Centre for Wellbeing Science, University of Melbourne

  • Jannie Lasimbangm, Kapayan Assemblywoman from the Democratic Action Party/DAP; Chairman, Rural Development Corporation

Important links: 

    ISQOLS MEMBERS: receive early info and registration discounts!

    Not a member? Join us at


    Please contact:

    The International Society for
    Quality-of-Life Studies

    P.O. Box 118
    Gilbert, Arizona, 85299, USA


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software